Teaser Unternehmen

Key Account Manager

 

  • Rudolf Frommhold


    Hans-Sachs-Str. 17
    40721 Hilden
    Telefon: (02103) 25 97 74
    Telefax: (02103) 25 97 73
    mobil: +49(160) 70 53 244
    e-mail: rudolf.frommhold@happypeople.de

     

  • Tobias Nölker


    In der Aue 27
    37290 Meißner
    Telefon: (05657) 91 90 118
    Telefax: (05657) 79 06 31
    mobil: (0160) 47 53 320
    e-mail: t.noelker@happypeople.de

  • Herbert Hochmuth


    Zollernweg 18
    86609 Donauwörth
    Telefon: (0906) 24 18 61
    Telefax: (0906) 24 18 60
    mobil: (0163) 60 31 860
    e-mail: h.hochmuth@happypeople.de

  • Anika Stütelberg


    Telefon: (0421) 38 88 98 2
    Telefax: (0421) 38 88 99 9
    mobil: (0163) 15 21 59 3
    e-mail:  a.stuetelberg@happypeople.de

  • Peter Knierim


    Landstraße 26
    37269 Eschwege
    Telefon: (05651) 95 21 31
    Telefax: (05651) 95 21 31
    mobil: (0151) 62 51 23 63
    e-mail: p.knierim@happypeople.de

 

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

 

  • Nord:


    Markus Lohmann 
    Bismarckstraße 61
    28203 Bremen
    mobil: (0177) 7 89 29 06
    e-mail: m.lohmann@happypeople.de

  • West


    Niki Preuß
    Telefon: (0231) 22 26 077
    mobil: (0160) 90 60 53 71
    e-mail: n.preuss@happypeople.de

  • Bayern-West


    Holger Schuster
    Mittlerer Weg 15
    86157 Augsburg
    mobil: (0177) 84 58 182
    Telefax: (0821) 22 91 104
    e-mail: h.schuster@happypeople.de

  • Nord-Ost:


    Frank John 
    Bölkenhufen 7
    18236 Kröpelin
    mobil: (0151) 11 50 35 53
    e-mail: f.john@happypeople.de

  • Mitte


    Matthias Krüger
    Schützenstraße 5
    37434 Rhumspringe
    Telefon: (05529) - 91 93 88
    Telefax: (05529) - 91 93 89
    mobil: (0160) 90 60 53 69
    e-mail: m.krueger@happypeople.de

  • Süd-West


    Ulrich Böhm
    Elbstraße 5
    65599 Wilsenroth
    Telefon: (06436) 28 55 41
    Telefax: (06436) 28 55 42
    mobil: (0178) 61 63 899
    e-mail: u.boehm@happypeople.de

  • Bayern-Ost


    Thomas Sabo
    Pfarrkirchner Straße 13
    94166 Stubenberg
    Telefon: (08571) 91 86 087
    Telefax: (08571) 91 86 088
    mobil: (0151) 70 61 33 59
    e-mail: t.sabo@happypeople.de

  • West


    Bernd Neuber
    Bingener Weg 71 
    40229 Düsseldorf
    Telefon: (0211) 93 89 64 10
    Telefax: (0211) 54 28 13 55
    mobil: (0151) 57 66 31 65
    e-mail: b.neuber@happypeople.de

  • Mitte


    Frank Kober
    Seebacher Weg 1c
    99986 Niederdorla
    Telefon/-fax (03601) 88 63 44
    Telefax: (03601) 88 63 44
    mobil: (0175) 60 80 56 8
    e-mail: f.kober@happypeople.de

  • NERF SO GEHT ACTION - Happy People
  • Paw Patrol -  Happy People
  • Europlay
  • Lounger to go
  • Angry Birds
  • Barbie
  • Beauty Logo
  • Bema
  • Camping Check
  • Claas
  • DMF MiniMade
  • Dragons
  • Einhell Kids
  • Emoji
  • Fisher Price
  • Happy Girl
  • Happy Kids
  • Happy Pearls
  • Juniors Home
  • Kids Com
  • Mia an Me
  • Wehncke
  • Marvel
  • Max Liquidator
  • Nerf Super Soaker
  • Vorwerk
  • Trolls
  • Power Shot
  • Star Wars
  • Scout
  • Nerf Rebelle

Facebook Happy People   Youtube Happy People   TIB - Happy People   Paul- Happy People

 

Postanschrift: Happy People GmbH & Co. KG | Postfach 104101 | 28041 Bremen | Telefon: (0421) 38 889-0 | Telefax: (0421) 38 889-99